Service Regions


Shelby Knight, Executive Director
shelby.knight@tcfef.org
Toll Free: (888) 360.9654
Office: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A,  Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401



Northeast Region

Counties Served: Randolph, Clay, Greene, Lawrence, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Jackson, Crittenden

Teresa Hendrix
teresa.hendrix@tcfef.org
(870) 897-4254


North Central Region

Counties Served: Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Fulton, Sharp, Izard, Stone, Independence, Cleburne, Van Buren, Conway, Searcy, White, Faulkner, Newton

Loreena Hegenbart
loreena.hegenbart@tcfef.org
(870) 897.4175


Northwest Arkansas/River Valley Region

Counties Served: Benton, Washington, Madison, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Sebastian, Logan, Yell, Scott, Polk, Montgomery

Tracy Risley
tracy.risley@tcfef.org
(870) 897.4174


Delta Region

Counties Served: Cross, Woodruff, St. Francis, Monroe, Lee, Phillips, Desha, Chicot, Ashley, Drew, Lincoln, Arkansas

Katy Cravens
katy.cravens@tcfef.org
(870) 253.8777


Central Region

Counties Served: Saline, Pulaski, Lonoke, Prairie, Perry

Rhonda Moore
rhonda.moore@tcfef.org
(501) 612.2008


Southwest Region

Counties Served:  Garland, Hot Springs, Clark, Pike, Howard, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouachita, Union, Columbia, Lafayette, Jefferson, Grant, Bradley, Cleveland, Dallas, Calhoun, Miller

Karen Lutrick
karen.lutrick@tcfef.org
(501) 398.1667