Regional Map

 

Shelby Knight, Executive Director

Northeast Region

Toll Free: (888) 360.9654

Cell: (870) 897.4254

Address: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Counties Served: Randolph, Clay, Greene, Lawrence, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Jackson,

Lakesha Whitman, Associate Director

Office: 7300 Dollarway Road, White Hall, AR 71602

Southeast Region

(870) 897.4173
lakesha.whitman@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Jefferson, Grant, Desha, Chicot, Ashley, Drew, Bradley, Cleveland, Lincoln, Dallas, and Calhoun

Karen Lutrick

Southwest Region
(501) 398.1667

Karen.lutrick@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Garland, Hot Springs, Clark, Pike, Howard, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouachita, Union, Columbia, Lafayette, and Miller

Loreena Hegenbart

North Central Region
(870) 897.4175
loreena.hegenbart@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Fulton, Sharp, Izard, Stone, Independence, Cleburne, Van Buren, Conway, Searcy, White, Faulkner, and Newton

Tracy Risley

Northwest Arkansas/River Valley Region

(870)-897-4174

tracy.risley@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Benton, Washington, Madison, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Sebastian, Logan, Yell, Scott, Polk, and Montgomery.

Katy Cravens

Delta Region

(870) 253-8777

katy.cravens@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Cross, Crittenden, Woodruff, St. Francis, Monroe, Lee, Phillips, and Arkansas

Rhonda Moore

Central Region

(501) 612-2008

rhonda.moore@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Saline, Pulaski, Lonoke, Prairie, Perry