Staff Regions

 

Shelby Knight, Executive Director

Office: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A,  Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

shelby.knight@tcfef.org

Toll Free: (888) 360.9654

 

Loreena Hegenbart

North Central Region
(870) 897.4175
loreena.hegenbart@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Fulton, Sharp, Izard, Stone, Independence, Cleburne, Van Buren, Conway, Searcy, White, Faulkner, and Newton

Tracy Risley

Northwest Arkansas/River Valley Region

(870) 897.4174

tracy.risley@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Benton, Washington, Madison, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Sebastian, Logan, Yell, Scott, Polk, and Montgomery

Katy Cravens

Delta Region

(870) 253.8777

katy.cravens@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Cross, Woodruff, St. Francis, Monroe, Lee, Phillips, Arkansas, Lincoln, Desha, Drew, Ashley, and Chicot

Rhonda Moore

Central Region

(501) 612.2008

rhonda.moore@tcfef.org

Counties Served: Saline, Pulaski, Lonoke, Prairie, Perry

Karen Lutrick

Southwest Region
(501) 398.1667

Karen.lutrick@tcfef.org

Counties Served:  Garland, Hot Springs, Clark, Pike, Howard, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Nevada, Ouachita, Union, Columbia, Lafayette, Miller, Jefferson, Grant, Bradley, Cleveland, Dallas, and Calhoun

Teresa Hendrix

Northeast Region

Cell: (870) 897.4254

Office: 1702 Stone Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Counties Served: Randolph, Clay, Greene, Lawrence, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Jackson, and Crittenden