Jenny AdamsAccess Initiative
Bonnie BoazArkansas Transition Services
Rita ByersMainstream Center for Independent Living
Christy FuerstArkansas Division of Workforce Services
Jim MatherSources for Community Independent Living
Maryanne CaldwellArkansas Rehabilitation Services/Statewide Pre-ETS Manager
Megan MothershedArkansas Rehabilitation Services
Isis TrautmanArkansas Support Network
Lakesha WhitmanDisability Resource and Advocacy Center
Leslie AlegriaSPA Area Independent Living Services
Kimberly ClaybornArkansas Rehabilitation Services/Arkansas Division of Workforce Services
Jennifer EdwardsArkansas Special Olympics
Skip to content